e29741fb1f · Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into main · Updated 2021-03-07 06:52:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?